top of page
Search
  • youthinddm

Kryštof dance competition

Ahoj!


At the end of january there was a dance competition here in Rychnov, arranged by Dečko at the local theatre.


Children and teenagers from age 6-16 took part in the event, some of them dance at Dečko, but many of them came from other schools. Six judges were there to give out points, which I am sure both scared and excited the dancers.

My task for the event was to laminate the diplomas after each category was finished dancing and the judges had written down their scores. I used to dance myself (although not ballroom dancing), so I enjoyed watching the competition when I had time.

Awards for the dancers.


One of the younger categories.


Dancers getting ready.


The winners recieved candy, flowers, a medal, a trophy and a diploma.



- Jenny

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page